2019 Photos

Michael Stone Winner of the Sussex Singles Championship
Michael Stone, carl Dyer, Nigel Hooper and Danny Dargan winners of the County Fours.
Danny Dargan, Mick Deeprose, Derek Deeprose, Carl Dyer, Nigel Hooper, Ryan Midwinter, Michael Stone and Darren Sergeant all made it to the Sussex Finals held in Eastbourne.
Nigel Hooper Runner-Up in County 2 Woods Championship